Monthly Land Use Committee Meeting (virtual until further notice)

Event Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Sep 22 2021 except Wed Sep 23 2020.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 7:30pm

Monthly Land Use Committee Meeting.  Until further notice, any future meetings of the land use committee will be held virtually via an on-line platform.  Please check this website for a link to join the meeting via computer, tablet, or phone.  Also check this website on the Sunday before meeting dates to see an agenda and also for any updates on meeting cancellations or changes in meeting date, time, or manner.